ENG | RUS

Инвесторам

Квартальные отчеты Годовые отчеты Документы SEC Биржевые сводки Календарь ОИ Контакты ОИ


IR Calendar  

Magal S3 to Release Second Quarter 2011 Results on August 31, 2011

Investors’ Conference Call Information:
To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.
 
US Dial-in Number: 1 866 229 7198
Israel Dial-in Number: 03 918 0687
UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 404 8418
International Dial-in Number: +972 3 918 0687
At:  9 am Eastern Time; 6 am Pacific Time; 2pm UK Time; 4 pm Israel Time 

You are invited to listen to Magal′s conference call recording